Life Cycle of a Frog

£14.99 Exc VAT (£17.99 inc VAT)

Product Code: MFK2007 Categories: ,


This life cycle of a frog shows four life stages in the growth of this amphibian all on a blue chalkboard.

Includes 4 stages

  • Glass frogspawn
  • Wooden tadpole
  • Wooden tadpole with legs
  • Frog

* Please note that this is not a toy and is not suitable for children under the age of 3yrs old.

Additional information

Weight 1.0 kg