Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Tags

Age Range

City

Distance

Day

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

4 different types of bees feeding on 4 different flowers

Great British Bee Count 2018

Thursday 17 May - Saturday 30 June

Join us for the Great British Bee Count from 17 May to 30 June 2018 and discover the wonderful world of…

person walking through a meadow with the 30 days wild logo over the top and the question Can You Do Someting Wild Every Day For A Month?

30 Days Wild

Friday 1 June - Saturday 30 June
|Recurring Event (See all)
Annual

"Make room for nature this June - no matter where you are or how busy your life! When you sign…

National Picnic Week Logo

National Picnic Week

Friday 15 June - Sunday 24 June

'National Picnic Week takes place this June across the UK, so grab your blankets and baskets out of the cupboards…

National Insect Week Logo

National Insect Week

Monday 18 June - Sunday 24 June

National Insect Week encourages people of all ages to learn more about insects. Every two years, the Royal Entomological Society organises the…

small children paddling in mud and holding buckets

Ardingly Nature Tots

Tuesday 19 June

Nature Tots is for 3 – 5 year olds with accompanying adults Starts Tuesday 19 June to 24 July (6…

The Small Wood – Family Forest School

Wednesday 20 June @ 1:15 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday 11 July, 2018

Porthtowan, England

A session to connect you and your children with nature and the elements. A term-time stay and play weekly outdoor…

a child's bare muddy fett standing on a wooden post

All Weather Tots

Friday 22 June @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Friday, repeating until Friday 13 July, 2018

Four Lanes, England

Outdoor play session at Highway Farm which is ten minutes from Redruth, Cornwall. Fridays, term-time only, 10am to 11.30am. Suitable…

Forest School Practitioner Training Level 3

Monday 25 June @ 9:00 am - Friday 29 June @ 4:30 pm
Leeds, West Yorkshire

NOCN Forest School Level 3 Training (RQF) This Forest School training course also includes a further week of training from…

International Mud Day

Friday 29 June
|Recurring Event (See all)
Annual

International Mud Day is on 29th June. Lets raise our cup of sloppy mud to all the good work practitioners…

a large beautiful tree in leaf

Tree identification – RFS training course

Friday 29 June @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Learn to identify and understand the differences between some of the more common broadleaved trees and conifers found in Hockeridge…

poster for woman time camp

Woman Time – for young women 18-25

Monday 9 July - Saturday 14 July
Somerset

A 6-day, magical wild woodland camp, deep in beautiful woodland in the Blackdown Hills in Somerset, for a small group…

Don’t Step on a Bee Day

Tuesday 10 July @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Annual

'Poor bees are having enough trouble surviving these days, so let’s not add to their problems by stepping on them,…

Love Parks Week Logo

Love Parks Week

Friday 13 July - Friday 20 July

'Parks matter to us all That’s why we work every day to protect and improve them. We celebrate the very…

Big Butterfly Count Logo

Big Butterfly Count

Friday 20 July - Sunday 12 August

'The big butterfly count is a nationwide survey aimed at helping us assess the health of our environment. It was launched in…

dragonfly resting on a blade of grass

Dragonfly Week

Saturday 21 July - Sunday 29 July

A whole week of events celebrating dragonflies across the UK, starting with a special event at Wicken Fen, Cambridgeshire on…

National Marine Week

Monday 23 July - Tuesday 7 August

Each year the Wildlife Trusts nationally celebrate the UK’s amazing sea animals and plants during National Marine Week, which this…

Boy Jumping On A Wild Hillside

National Parks Week

Tuesday 24 July - Monday 30 July

'National Parks Week is the National Parks family's annual celebration of everything that is unique and wonderful about our 15…

International Bog Day Logo

International Bog Day

Sunday 29 July
|Recurring Event (See all)
Annual

'The bogs of Ireland are home to many important species of birds, insects and a wealth of unusual plants. Peat,…

Kelly kettle with firelighters

Forest School Leaders Course L3

Monday 30 July - Friday 3 August
Tetbury, Gloucestershire

The Open College Network West Midlands Level 3 Certificate in Forest School Programme Leadership (QCF) enables learners to gain the…

World Ranger Day Poster

World Ranger Day

Tuesday 31 July
|Recurring Event (See all)
Annual

'The International Ranger Federation (IRF) is a non-profit organisation established to raise awareness of and support the critical work that…

+ Export Events